How does Backup Reminder works?

The backup reminder will appear only when your backup is 7 days old and you have some new entries. It will pop out only once a week. If you dismiss three reminders, we will display an option to disable them completely. You cannot set the backup reminder yourself.

It's very important to backup data because we get plenty of emails from people who forgot to backup and have a new phone or deleted the app and they lost all their entries.

It's always best to use Automatic Backups

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us